This video has no sound

Comments (1)

  1. Unknown user says

    The event ran between September 15th and 23rd 1960.

    Seen at 0:05 is the Auto Union 1000 of Emile Holvoet and Raymond Quilico.

    Seen at 0:07 is the Jaguar Mk II 3.8 of Jose Behra and Pierre Monneret.

    Seen at 0:12 is the Ferrari 250 GT SWB of Olivier Gendebien and Lucien Bianchi.

    Seen at 0:16 is the Alfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Veloce Zagato of Roger Delageneste and Henri Greder.

    Seen at 0:20 is the Fiat Abarth Zagato of Guy Flayac.

    Seen at 0:24 is the Ferrari 250 GT SWB of Willy Mairesse and Georges Berger, (the eventual winning car).

    Glimpsed at 0:30, car 158 is the Ferrari 250 GT LWB of Gerard Spinedi.

    At 0:35 we see the Ferrari 250 GT SWB of Fernand Tavano.

    At 0:42 is the Panhard Z1 of the Rainault brothers.

    The man at 0:54 in the checked cap is winning driver Willy Mairesse.

    Report comment
    Report comment

We always welcome comments and more information about our films.
All posts are reactively checked. Libellous and abusive comments are forbidden.

Add your comment